Board of Directors

The Board of the Company comprises four non-executive directors who are independent of the Investment and Operations Managers and whose role is to manage the governance of the Company in the interests of shareholders and other stakeholders.

In particular the Board approves and monitors InfraRed Capital Partners’ adherence to the acquisition strategy and the Investment Policy, determines risk appetite and sets policies relating to TRIG and the portfolio, as well as monitoring the activities and performance of Renewable Energy Systems and other key service providers against agreed objectives.

In line with The AIC Code of Corporate Governance and AIFMD legislation, the Board has established the following committees: Audit Committee; Management Engagement Committee; Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The purpose, stakeholders, roles and responsibilities of the Board and each of its committees are set out in the applicable set of Terms of Reference found within Corporate Documents. A list of the Directors' other public company directorships is set out in the Company's Annual Report and Accounts or is available from the Company's Secretary on request.

Helen Mahy CBE


Shelagh Mason


Klaus Hammer


Jon Bridel


Tove Feld